End Poverty 2015 - Physical materials http://endpoverty2015.org/en/taxonomy/term/429/0 en Leaflets 2010 http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/leaflets-2010 Global Physical materials English Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:03:41 +0000 Miki 998 at http://endpoverty2015.org Youth A4 Cards 2010 http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/youth-a4-cards-2010 Global Physical materials Youth materials English Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:57:20 +0000 Miki 996 at http://endpoverty2015.org Vertical Banner 2010 http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/vertical-banner-2010 Global Physical materials English Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:56:56 +0000 Miki 995 at http://endpoverty2015.org Horizontal Banner 2010 http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/horizontal-banner-2010 Global Physical materials English Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:56:31 +0000 Miki 994 at http://endpoverty2015.org Hat 2010 http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/hat-2010 Global Merchandise designs Physical materials English Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:56:07 +0000 Miki 993 at http://endpoverty2015.org Clap Banner 2010 http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/clap-banner-2010 Global Physical materials English Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:55:45 +0000 Miki 992 at http://endpoverty2015.org Bumper Sticker 2010 http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/bumper-sticker-0 Global Physical materials English Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:46:39 +0000 Miki 991 at http://endpoverty2015.org Youth Cut Out Design http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/youth-cut-out-design <p>Youth Cut Out Design for 2009</p> <p>1. Cut along the top dotted line.<br /> 2. Fold in half, with the patterns facing out.<br /> 3. Decorate your person however you’d like to.<br /> 4. Cut your person out along the dotted lines.<br /> 5. Cut along the solid line.<br /> 6. Attach your doll to your friends doll, and <span class="caps">STAND</span> UP together.</p> Global Physical materials English youth Tue, 01 Sep 2009 18:39:46 +0000 Miki 732 at http://endpoverty2015.org Youth Poster http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/youth-poster <p>Youth Poster for 2009</p> Global Physical materials English poster youth Tue, 01 Sep 2009 18:37:07 +0000 Miki 731 at http://endpoverty2015.org Poster A3 http://endpoverty2015.org/en/global/resource/poster-a3-alternative <p>Stand Up A3 Size Poster for 2009</p> Global Physical materials English poster Tue, 01 Sep 2009 18:03:11 +0000 Miki 726 at http://endpoverty2015.org